百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司
董事长介绍
 
董事长致辞

百奥泰自成立以来,得到了各级政府领导的大力扶持和业内朋友们的热心帮助。在这里,我谨代表公司全体员工对所有关注百奥泰成长的朋友致以最诚挚的谢意。

旅美12年,心中埋藏着对家乡的无限眷恋,埋藏着对祖国繁荣富强的期盼,盼望有一天,自己在海外所学的一技之长和积累的大量科技资源,能为推动国家日益蓬勃发展的高科技产业做出贡献。为此,我下定决心,一定要回来,为祖国,为家乡做点事情!

2000年,当看到国务院批准的《关于鼓励海外留学人员归国工作意见》文件后,我为之激动,我看到了党和国家领导人对海外华人的厚爱和对学成人员归国服务的高度重视。在国家人事部和辽宁省政府领导的热情邀请下,我选择了回国创业。

选择归国二次创业,许多海外的朋友认为是一条非常曲折而又艰辛的道路,但回首归国走过的历程,我无怨无悔每当我看到所培养的一大批百奥泰人的日益成长和事业的不断发展壮大,心中总充满无限喜悦。我们的理想之籽,撒在东北的这片热土上,正在生根、发芽、开花、结果,直至香飘四海。

正因为有太多的鼓励和支持,也因为有太多的海内外同仁的期盼,我们的唯一选择是企业必须不断地发展壮大和成功,必须为国家、为社会、为人民创造财富,为员工创造职业成长的机会,为社会创造更多的价值,培养更多的人才结成更多的合作伙伴,为客户提供最优秀的服务,以创业优异的成绩回报祖国和亲人的企盼,报答各级领导的关心和支持,答谢战友的慷慨与相助。

作为一名科技工作者,我和我的管理团队将带领百奥泰公司在现有基础上艰苦奋斗、求真务实,与海内外各界朋友精诚合作,携手前进,共创美好未来。

 
董事长介绍
梅晓丹,百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司董事长。1990年赴美留学,先后就读于美国德克萨斯大学、美国波士顿大学。 在12年的旅美学习和工作生涯中,梅晓丹博士曾担任美国俄克拉荷马大学1992-1993年度学生学者联谊会主席并获得休士顿领馆颁发的杰出领导荣誉证书。发起《新大陆》报社和美中医药开发协会纽英伦分会。1996年毕业于美国俄克拉荷马大学生物化学系,获博士学位。1996年—1997年于美国哈佛大学分子生物学之父——哈佛Tom Maniatis教授创立的Proscript公司做工业博士后。1997年—2000年就职于波士顿美国第二大生物技术公司Biogen-Idec,后任Anadys公司资深科学家,Merck-Biogen联合项目公关资深科学家。
2001年梅晓丹博士响应国家号召,放弃美国优厚待遇,归国创业。并于2003年创立了百奥泰科技有限公司,即现在的百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司。公司创办后,梅晓丹谋划了三步走的创业发展思路:以引进智力为先导,以发展会议经济为突破口,以推动产业进步为目标。步步相扣,互为促进。经过10年的不懈努力,百奥泰国际会议有限公司已成为中国高端会议的领军者。梅晓丹博士归国后,曾兼任中科院大连化物所研究员、中国生物工程协会第四届理事会理事,现任中国医药生物技术协会常务理事、中国国际商会大连商会副会长、中国石油学会《石油知识杂志》社副理事长、国家外国专家局大连生物与医药人才分库负责人、吉林农业大学生物工程技术研究院客座教授、大连市中山区科技顾问,美国国际高科合作协会理事长等职务。发表英文文章6篇,中文文章3篇,申请专利12项、已获专利5项。
地址:中国大连高新园区汇贤园1号11层 邮编:116025
电话:0086-411-84799609 传真:0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012 版权归百奥泰集团旗下百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司所有

协会成员

BIT Congress Inc.
President's Introduction
 
President's Remarks

On behalf of all the staff, as the President of BIT Congress Inc., I would like to express our sincere gratitude to you for your consistent support and close attention; for the abundance supports and helps from our friends and governments at all levels BIT Congress Inc. has received since our establishment,.

I studied and worked in America for 12 years, but my heart was always tied to my country with my sincere hope to witness her prosperity. I had a dream that one day I could devote my enormous knowledge and a large number of scientific and technological resources accumulated oversea to the booming high-tech industries in China; therefore I decided to return home and serve my hometown, my country.

In 2000, I read the official document from Chinese State Council for the encouragement of overseas Chinese scholars’ return and I realized it was the time to make my move. The path of returning is rough and I realized that starting an enterprise was not as easy as I thought, but there was no regrets choosing to be back. Every time when I see how my business grow and more and more talents joining our company, I know that I made the right decision. Our small seed of idea that we planted has been grown into towering tree in China’s soil, and its fruits of world renowned conferences.

With the numerous encouragement and supports from our society, and the expectation we are bearing on our shoulders, in return, we shall never forget them. We must work harder for the prosperity of our country and people; we should create more growing space for our employees; with alliances and partnership we built, to provide the best services for our clients and show sincere gratitude to our supporters and friends.


As an entrepreneur and scientist, my team and I will perseveringly endeavor to seek more opportunities, reach into our potential, carry on our company spirit and lead our company towards a better future.
 
President's Introduction
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Congress Inc., has pursued his overseas study in University of Texas and Boston University since 1990. During 12 years’ study in America, he had been the Chairman of Chinese Student and Scholar Association in University of Oklahoma from 1992 to 1993 and was awarded Outstanding Leadership Honorary Certificate by the Consulate General of PRC in Houston. He established “New Continent” Newspaper and SAPA-NE. In 1996, he got Ph.D. degree from the Department of Biochemistry in the University of Oklahoma. From 1996 to 1997, he was a post doctor at Proscript, which founded by the Father of Molecular Biology, Professor Dr. Tom Maniatis at Harvard University. From 1997 to 2000, he was a Scientist at Biogen-Idec, the Senior Scientist at Anadys and also the Senior Research Scientist working in the Merck-Biogen project.

Dr. Xiaodan Mei actively responded to the call of Chinese government for the encouragement of overseas Chinese scholars’ return and started his business in 2001 in China. In year 2003, BIT Congress Inc. was founded. With 10 years’ persistent hardworking, BIT Congress Inc. has become the Champion of High-end MICE in China. Dr. Mei has been a full Professorship at Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and the formal Member of the Board of Chinese Society of Biotechnology. He is also the Standing Director of China Medicinal Biotechnology Association, Vice President of China Chamber of International Commerce Dalian Branch, Deputy Director of Petroleum Knowledge Magazine, Director of State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs Dalian Division, Visiting Professor of Jilin Agricultural University, Technology Consultant of Zhongshan District, Dalian, and President of World High Technology Society, etc.. He has published 6 English articles and 3 Chinese articles; with 12 patents applied, and 5 of them were patented. As the President of BIT Congress Inc., and the chairman of the organizing committee, Dr. Mei has organized and hosted numerous international conferences.

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved

MEMBER OF