百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司
品牌优势
中国对诺贝尔奖有着挥之不去的情结和遗憾,作为公司经典公益品牌,百奥泰自2003年发起诺贝尔走中国计划以来,已有45位诺贝尔奖得主先后与中国高校青年一代科研工作者见面。该计划使我国青年科技工作者有机会与大师面对面,近身感受诺贝尔精神。百奥泰正高举科技的大旗携手诺奖大师们,以星星之火燎原之势,在中国大地掀起崇尚科学自由探索的浪潮。

截至目前,百奥泰已成功组织数百场次国际会议,灿若星辰的众多会议凝聚了百奥泰人近十年的不懈努力:百余个自主知识产权的国际会议品牌的潜心打造;300多个大型国际高端科技会议的成功运作;45余位诺贝尔奖得主的思想碰撞;近10万余名国际知名专家、企业家的智慧云集;80多个国家和地区的资源覆盖;1200万以上高端人才智库;500名专业化会议操作团队的努力奋斗。
作为亚洲规模最大,国内首屈一指的会议企业,百奥泰凭借国际化的人才队伍,健全的会议服务体系,出色的国际来宾招徕能力,深厚的科技背景,专业的议题策划团队,驰骋于国际会议的蓝海,独占鳌头


作为“国家外国专家局人才资源总库大连人才分库”的引智基地,百奥泰在组织历次国际会议,促进中外科技交流的同时也为我国的引智工作作出了贡献,这些优秀的人才亦成为百奥泰组织历次国际会议的重要智力支持。

多年来,在国家地方各级政府,以及国家外专局、国家贸促会、科技局、石油、医药生物技术协会等各级政府组织、社会机构的大力支持下,百奥泰所组织的国际会议获得了一系列成功。一大批国际友人熟悉了百奥泰。他们或留言,或题词或合影,以多种方式表达对百奥泰所办活动的喜爱。广泛而权威的公共资源,成熟而雄厚的公司实力为百奥泰独家策划的高端商务活动提供了保证,有相当人数的政、产、学、研、商代表从中获益。

地址:中国大连高新园区汇贤园1号11层 邮编:116025
电话:0086-411-84799609 传真:0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012 版权归百奥泰集团旗下百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司所有

协会成员

BIT Congress Inc.
Brand Superiority

Nobel Prize
across China
Aiming at spreading the spirits of Nobel Laureates to the whole country, we have invited 45 Nobel Prize Laureates over the past ten years. The spirits of Nobel Laureates will encourage our scientists and students in universities in their research work and this plan has enabled them to have precious opportunities to talk to these world masters. We will stick on this plan and invite more Nobel Laureates to come to visit China through our events in various fields. The Nobel Laureates forum has brought a new concept of science to people and it has been an excellent platform for exchanging ideas in China.

Ten years’
Efforts Make for Brilliant
Achievements
Up to now, we have already successfully organized hundreds of international conferences. These excellent conventions have condensed our unremitting efforts of nearly 10 years: Building hundreds of Brands in Global Professional Conferences for Science & Technology; Succeeding in organizing high-end and large-scaled conferences. More than 300 conferences were operated; over 45 Nobel Prize Laureates had been invited to China; more than 100,000 international renowned experts and entrepreneurs from over 80 countries and regions; Databank with 12 million items of high-end professionals in Science & Technology are accumulating; and we have the most Powerful Team with 500 meeting planners.

The Largest Maker of Professional Conferences in Asia-Pacific
As the largest convention enterprise in Asia, we have always been the champion in Convention & Exhibition in China with a powerful team relying on the internationalized talents, perfect convention serves system, outstanding capacity calling for international speakers, solid background of Science & Technology, and powerful meeting planners.

Overseas Talents Exchanging Platform
As the Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA - Dalian Subdivision, we are endeavoring to operate international conferences, and contribute a lot in promoting the technological exchanges and talents introduction. These excellent talented persons also have given support to us.

Enormous Resources,
Rich Competitive Strength
Over the years, we have achieved great success in organizing hundreds of international conferences with the support from local governments at all levels and social institutions such as State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs, China Council for the Promotion if international Trade, Science and Technology Bureau, China Medicinal Biotechnology Association and Chinese petroleum society. BIT gain its reputation among world scientists and professionals. They leave messages, write inscriptions and takes photos to express their passions to the events. Extensive and authentic public resources and tremendous strength of BIT can ensure the exclusive and high-end business activities. There are quite a number of administrations, entrepreneurs, researchers, business representatives who benefits a lot from these event and the relative activities.

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved

MEMBER OF