百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司
会议领域

BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World DNA and Genome Day

BIT's 8th Annual World DNA and Genome Day
(第八届国际DNA和基因组活动周)

时间: 2017年4月25-27日   地点: 中国西安
联系人: Ms. Jessica Tong    邮件: Jessica@dnaday.com

会议介绍:

BIT’s 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Vaccine-2017

BIT’s 9th Annual World Congress of Vaccine-2017
(第九届世界疫苗大会)

时间: 2017年3月29-31日   地点: 北京
联系人: Ms. Monica Wu    邮件: monica@vaccinecon.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> International Biotechnology Congress

BIT's 1st International Biotechnology Congress
(第一届国际生物技术产业大会)

时间: 2017年4月25-27日   地点: 中国西安
联系人: Ms. Bonnie Ma    邮件: bonnie@dnaday.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 7<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology

BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology
(第七届分子与细胞生物学大会)

时间: 2017年4月25-27日   地点: 中国西安
联系人: Ms. Judy Du    邮件: Judy@cmcb-congress.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 2<SUP>nd</SUP> Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017

BIT's 2nd Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017
(第二届遗传学大会)

时间: 2017年4月25-27日   地点: 中国西安
联系人: Ms. Emma Ge    邮件: emma@dnaday.com

会议介绍:

BIT’s 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Antibody-2017

BIT’s 9th Annual International Congress of Antibody-2017
(第九届国际抗体大会)

时间: 2017年3月29-31日   地点: 中国北京
联系人: Ms. Jessie Li    邮件: jessie@bit-ica.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of Protein & Peptide Conference

BIT's 10th Anniversary of Protein & Peptide Conference
(2017第十届国际蛋白质和多肽大会暨展览会)

时间: 2017年3月22-24日   地点: 日本福冈
联系人: Ms. Sally Ma    邮件: Sally@pepcongress.com

会议介绍:

地址:中国大连高新园区汇贤园1号11层 邮编:116025
电话:0086-411-84799609 传真:0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012 版权归百奥泰集团旗下百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司所有

协会成员