百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司
会议领域

BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> World Congress of AD/PD

BIT's 1st World Congress of AD/PD
(第一届国际AD/PD大会)

时间: 2019年9月27-29日   地点: 中国太原
联系人: Ms. Anna Song    邮件: anna@bit-neurotalk.com

会议介绍:

BIT’s 11<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Cardiology

BIT’s 11th Annual International Congress of Cardiology
(第十一届国际心脏病大会)

时间: 2019年11月9-11日   地点: 中国昆明
联系人: Ms. Ruby Chen    邮件: ruby@icc-conference.com

会议介绍:

BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology

BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology
(第六届国际老年病学大会)

时间: 2019年9月27-29日   地点: 中国太原
   

会议介绍:

BIT's 4<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease

BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease
(第三届世界消化病大会)

时间: 2019年11月9-11日   地点: 中国昆明
联系人: Ms. Mandy Wang    邮件: mandy@congress-wcdd.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics

BIT's 6th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics
(第六届世界骨科大会)

时间: 2019年11月1-3日   地点: 中国大连
联系人: Ms. Emma Zhao    邮件: emma@wcortcongress.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 12<sup>th</sup> Annual World Cancer Congress-2019

BIT's 12th Annual World Cancer Congress-2019
(第十二届世界癌症大会)

时间: 2019年5月15-17日   地点: 日版大阪
联系人: Ms. Betty Zhang    邮件: betty@cancercon-congress.com

会议介绍:

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2019

BIT's 10th Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2019
(第十届国际神经科技大会)

时间: 2019年5月13-15日   地点: 日本大阪
联系人: Ms. Rose Yan    邮件: rose@bit-neurotalk.com

会议介绍:

地址:中国大连高新园区汇贤园1号11层 邮编:116025
电话:0086-411-84799609 传真:0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2018 版权归百奥泰集团旗下百奥泰国际会议(大连)有限公司所有