BIT Congress Inc.
Conference Fields

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> Annual World DNA and Genome Day

BIT's 10th Annual World DNA and Genome Day
(WDD-2019)

Date: April 25-27, 2019   Location: Nanjing, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Yang    E-mail: Jessica@dnaday.com

BIT’s 1<sup>st</sup> Annual of Synbio Plus at 10th Annual World DNA Day 2019

BIT’s 1st Annual of Synbio Plus at 10th Annual World DNA Day 2019
(SynbioPlus-2019)

Date: April 25-27, 2019   Location: Nanjing, China
Contact: Ms. Bonnie    E-mail: inda@bitcongress.com

BIT's 10<SUP>th</SUP> World Gene Convention-2019

BIT's 10th World Gene Convention-2019
(WGC-2019)

Date: September 20-22, 2019   Location: Qingdao, China
Contact: Ms. Teresa Xiao    E-mail: teresa@gene-congress.com

BIT's 7<SUP>th</SUP> International Congress of Gynaecology and Obstetrics

BIT's 7th International Congress of Gynaecology and Obstetrics
(ICGO-2019)

Date: September 27-29, 2019   Location: Chengdu, China
Contact: Ms. Cathy Han    E-mail: cathy@congress-icgo.com

BIT’s 13<SUP>th</SUP> World Congress of Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell

BIT’s 13th World Congress of Regenerative Medicine & Stem Cell
(RMSC-2019)

Date: November 1-3, 2019   Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Li    E-mail: emma@rmsccongress.com

BIT's 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology

BIT's 9th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology
(CMCB-2019)

Date: October 25-27, 2019   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Judy Du    E-mail: judy_du@mol-cell.com

BIT's 3<SUP>rd</SUP> International Biotechnology Congress

BIT's 3rd International Biotechnology Congress
(IBC-2019)

Date: October 25-27, 2019   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Sophie Yu    E-mail: sophie@mol-cell.com

BIT's 12<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference

BIT's 12th Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference
(PepCon-2019)

Date: June 14-16, 2019   Location: Beijing, China
Contact: Ms. Sally Ma    E-mail: Sally@pepcongress.com

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2018. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   辽ICP备08007502号-11