BIT Congress Inc.
Conference Fields

BIT's 7<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology

BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology
(CMCB2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Judy Du    E-mail: Judy@cmcb-congress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> International Biotechnology Congress

BIT's 1st International Biotechnology Congress
(IBC2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Bonnie Ma    E-mail: bonnie@dnaday.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Antibody-2017

BIT’s 9th Annual International Congress of Antibody-2017
(ICA2017)

Date: March 29-31, 2017   Location: Beijing, China
Contact: Ms. Jessie Li    E-mail: jessie@bit-ica.com

Introduction:

BIT's 2<SUP>nd</SUP> Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017

BIT's 2nd Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017
(ICG2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Ge    E-mail: emma@dnaday.com

Introduction:

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of Protein & Peptide Conference

BIT's 10th Anniversary of Protein & Peptide Conference
(PEPCON2017)

Date: March 22-24, 2017   Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Sally Ma    E-mail: Sally@pepcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Vaccine-2017

BIT’s 9th Annual World Congress of Vaccine-2017
(WCV2017)

Date: March 29-31, 2017   Location: in Beijing, China
Contact: Ms. Monica Wu    E-mail: monica@vaccinecon.com

Introduction:

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> World Congress of Vaccine-2017, Singapore

BIT's 10th World Congress of Vaccine-2017, Singapore
(WCVSingapore2017)

Date: November 15-17, 2017   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Monica Wu    E-mail: monica@vaccinecon.com

Introduction:

BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World DNA and Genome Day

BIT's 8th Annual World DNA and Genome Day
(WDD2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Tong    E-mail: Jessica@dnaday.com

Introduction:

BIT's 8<SUP>th</SUP> World Gene Convention - 2017

BIT's 8th World Gene Convention - 2017
(WGC-2017)

Date: November 13-15, 2017   Location: Macao, China
Contact: Ms. Teresa Xiao    E-mail: teresa@gene-congress.com

Introduction:

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved

MEMBER OF