BIT Congress Inc.
Conference Fields

BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference

BIT's 11th Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference
(PEPCON2018)

Date: March 26-28, 2018   Location: Miami, USA
Contact: Ms. Sally Ma    E-mail: Sally@pepcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 10<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress  of Antibodies (ICA-2018)

BIT's 10th Annual International Congress of Antibodies (ICA-2018)
(ICA2018)

Date: March 23-25, 2018   Location: Washington, USA
Contact: Ms. Dannie Shen    E-mail: dannie@bit-ica.com

Introduction:

BIT's 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World DNA and Genome Day

BIT's 9th Annual World DNA and Genome Day
(WDD2018)

Date: April 25-27, 2018   Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Yang    E-mail: Jessica@dnaday.com

Introduction:

The 2<SUP>nd</SUP> World Congress of Biosimilars and Generics-2018

The 2nd World Congress of Biosimilars and Generics-2018
(WCBG-2018)

Date: April 25-27,2018   Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Cao    E-mail: jessica@wcbgmeeting.com

Introduction:

BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of World Congress of Vaccines

BIT's 11th Anniversary of World Congress of Vaccines
(WCV-2018)

Date: March 23-25, 2018   Location: Washington D.C., USA
Contact: Ms. Shirley    E-mail: shirley@bitcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 7<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Infectious Diseases

BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Infectious Diseases
(WCID-2018)

Date: July 12-14, 2018   Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Contact: Ms. Alex Li    E-mail: alex@wcidcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> International Congress of Gynaecology and Obstetrics

BIT's 6th International Congress of Gynaecology and Obstetrics
(ICGO2018)

Date: July 30-August 1, 2018   Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Cathy Han    E-mail: Cathy@congress-icgo.com

Introduction:

BIT's 2<sup>nd</sup> International Biotechnology Congress-2018

BIT's 2nd International Biotechnology Congress-2018
(IBC2018)

Date: October 16-18, 2018   Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Sophie Yu    E-mail: sophie@mol-cell.com

Introduction:

BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology

BIT's 8th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology
(CMCB2018)

Date: October 16-18, 2018   Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Judy Du    E-mail: judy_du@mol-cell.com

Introduction:

BIT's 9<sup>th</sup> World Gene Convention-2018

BIT's 9th World Gene Convention-2018
(WGC2018)

Date: November 13-15, 2018   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Teresa Xiao    E-mail: teresa@gene-congress.com

Introduction:

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2018. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved