BIT Congress Inc.
Conference Fields

BIT’s 3<sup>rd</sup> Annual International Congress of Biotherapy-Japan 2019

BIT’s 3rd Annual International Congress of Biotherapy-Japan 2019
(ICB-Japan2019)

Date: December 3-5, 2019   Location: Osaka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Jennifer    E-mail: jennifer@bitlifesciences.com

BIT's 12<sup>th</sup> Annual World Cancer Congress-2019

BIT's 12th Annual World Cancer Congress-2019
(CANCER-2019)

Date: May 15-17, 2019   Location: Osaka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Betty Zhang    E-mail: betty@cancercon-congress.com

BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Global Health Conference

BIT’s 6th Global Health Conference
(AGHC-2019)

Date: September 27-29, 2019   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Elena Han    E-mail: elena@congress-icgo.com

BIT’s 3<SUP>rd</SUP> Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine

BIT’s 3rd Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine
(CODM-2019)

Date: August 9-11, 2019   Location:
   

BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> World Congress of AD/PD

BIT's 1st World Congress of AD/PD
(AD/PD Focus-2019)

Date: September 27-29, 2019   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Anna Song    E-mail: anna@bit-neurotalk.com

BIT's 11<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Antibodies and Vaccine

BIT's 11th Annual International Congress of Antibodies and Vaccine
(ICA/WCV-2019)

Date: October 20-22, 2019   Location:
   

BIT’s 11<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Cardiology

BIT’s 11th Annual International Congress of Cardiology
(ICC-2019)

Date: November 9-11, 2019   Location: Kunming, China
Contact: Ms. Ruby Chen    E-mail: ruby@icc-conference.com

BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology

BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology
(WCGG-2019)

Date: September 13-15, 2019   Location:
   

BIT's 4<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease

BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease
(WCDD-2019)

Date: November 9-11, 2019   Location: Kunming, China
Contact: Ms. Mandy Wang    E-mail: mandy@congress-wcdd.com

BIT’s 5<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Pediatrics

BIT’s 5th Annual World Congress of Pediatrics
(WCPED-2019)

Date: September 27-29, 2019   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Fiona Wang    E-mail: fiona@pedcongress.com

BIT's 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics

BIT's 6th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics
(WCORT-2019)

Date: October 11-13, 2019   Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Zhao    E-mail: emma@wcortcongress.com

BIT's 10<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2019

BIT's 10th Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2019
(Neurotalk-2019)

Date: May 13-15, 2019   Location: Osaka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Rose Yan    E-mail: rose@bit-neurotalk.com

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2018. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   辽ICP备08007502号-11