BIT Congress Inc.
Conference Fields

BIT's 6<SUP>th</SUP> World Congress of Endobolism 2017 and BIT's 5<SUP>th</SUP> World Congress of Diabetes 2017

BIT's 6th World Congress of Endobolism 2017 and BIT's 5th World Congress of Diabetes 2017
(WCE2017)

Date: July 12-14, 2017   Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Ms. Berry Han    E-mail: Berry@bitlifesciences.com

Introduction:

BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Molecular Medicine 2017

BIT's 6th Annual World Congress of Molecular Medicine 2017
(MolMed-2017)

Date: September 25-27, 2017   Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Tina Gao    E-mail: tina@molmedcon.com

Introduction:

BIT's 4<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics-2017

BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics-2017
(WCORT-2017)

Date: September 22-24, 2017   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Wang    E-mail: emma@wcortcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 5th Annual Global Health Conference-2017

BIT’s 5th Annual Global Health Conference-2017
(AGHC2017)

Date: November 1-3, 2017   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Michelle Han    E-mail: michelle@bitcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 3<SUP>rd</SUP> Annual World Congress of Pediatrics-2017

BIT's 3rd Annual World Congress of Pediatrics-2017
(Pediatrics-2017)

Date: November 1-3, 2017   Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Wang    E-mail: emma@bitcongress.com

Introduction:

BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> World Congress of Biomedical Engineering-2017

BIT's 1st World Congress of Biomedical Engineering-2017
(WCBME2017)

Date: November 9-11, 2017   Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Joyce Tan    E-mail: joyce@bmecongress.com

Introduction:

WCBME-2017 features a very strong technical program, mainly focused on: Biomechanics and Mechanobiology, Biomedical Imaging, Biomaterials, Biosensors and Bioelectronics, Cell and Tissue Engineering, Nanomedicine, Biomedical Optics, and cutting-edge Biomedical Instrumentation and Devices. It aims to provide a platform for all experts from academia, industry and national labs to discuss latest hot researches and achievements. Attendees will hear world-class speakers discussing the challenges and opportunities facing the biomedical engineering field. The business & academic experts who are from home and abroad will give excellent speeches.

BIT’s 4th Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine-2017

BIT’s 4th Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine-2017
(CODM2017)

Date: November 14-16, 2017   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Rose Liu    E-mail: rose@congress-codm.com

Introduction:

BIT's 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Cardiology-2017

BIT's 9th Annual International Congress of Cardiology-2017
(ICC2017)

Date: November 15-17, 2017   Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Ruby Chen    E-mail: ruby@icc-conference.com

Introduction:

BIT's 2<SUP>nd</SUP> Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease-2017

BIT's 2nd Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease-2017
(WCDD2017)

Date: December 4-6, 2017   Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Mandy Wang    E-mail: mandy@congress-wcdd.com

Introduction:

BIT’s 5<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017

BIT’s 5th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017
(WCGG2017)

Date: December 4-6, 2017   Location: Fukuoka
Contact: Ms. Julia    E-mail: julia@wcgg-bit.com

Introduction:

BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Annual World Cancer Congress

BIT's 11th Annual World Cancer Congress
(Cancer2018)

Date: May 18-20, 2018   Location: Philadelphia, USA
Contact: Ms. Betty Zhang    E-mail: betty@cancercon-congress.com

Introduction:

Add: East Wing, F11, Block 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, No.1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609    Fax: 0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitcongress.com
Copyright © 2009-2012. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd.  All Rights Reserved

MEMBER OF