BIT's 11th Annual International Congress of Antibody -2021

Program Committee

Hosting Organization
BIT Congress Inc.

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Congress Inc., China

Scientific Advisory Board
Dr. Gavin R. Screaton, Head of Medical Sciences Division, University of Oxford, UK
Dr. Mone Zaidi, Professor, The Mount Sinai Hospital, USA
Dr. John W Semple, Professor, Lund University, Sweden
Dr. Jan Gettemans, Professor, Ghent University, Belgium
Dr. Meina Tao Tang, Principal Scientist, Genentech, Inc., USA
Dr. Ali Azizi, Scientist and Adjunct Professor, Analytical Research and Development, Sanofi Pasteur, Canada
Dr. C. Fordham von Reyn, Professor of Medicine, Dartmouth Medical School, USA
Dr. Jorge Blanco, President, SIGMOVIR Biosystems, Inc., USA
Dr. Axel Ullrich, Professor and Director, Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Germany
Dr. Jenny Blamey, Founder and CSO, Swissaustral, USA
Dr. Karsten Haupt, Professor, Compiegne University of Technology, France
Dr. Ciarán N. Cronin, Head, Parallel Protein Production Group, Pfizer Global Research & Development, USA
Dr. Nicholas Jackson, Associate Vice President; Head of R&D for the Dengue Vaccine, Sanofi Pasteur, USA
Dr. Magali Remaud, Professor, INSA Toulouse, France
Dr. Maarten van Oort, Director Research and Technology, AB Mauri, The Netherlands

Online Registration
News Released
Speaking Proposals Are          Now Being Accepted
Call for Exhibitors and          Sponsors
Call for Collaborative
Hosting Organization

BIT Congress Inc.
©2009-2021 All rights reserved by BIT Congress Inc.
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609, Fax: 0086-411-84799629