BIT’s 9th Annual World Congress of Nano Science &Technology (Nano S&T-2019)
★ Program Committee

Hosting Organization
Foreign Experts Databank of SAFEA (Dalian Branch)


Operating Organization
BIT Group Global Ltd.

Supporting Organizations
Call For Supporting Organizations

Executive Chair
Dr. Xiaodan Mei, President of BIT Group Global Ltd.

Advisory Board Members
Dr. Alan Taylor, Technology Fellow, TWI, UK
Dr. Alexey A. Vereshchaka, Assistant Professor & Leading Researcher, Moscow State Technological University STANKIN, Russia
Dr. Bozena Zgardzinska, Vice-Director, Institute of Physics, Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Poland
Dr. Chui Ping Ooi, Associate Professor, SIM University, Singapore
Dr. Frank Menzel, Director, Applied Technology Special Oxides, Business Line Silica, Evonik Resource Efficiency, Germany
Dr. George A. Stanciu, Director, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Hans Leuenberger, Adjunct Faculty, Center for Pharmacometrics & Systems Pharmacology, Department of Pharmaceutics, College of Pharmacy, The University of Florida, USA
Dr. Hiroshi Irie, Professor, University of Yamanashi, Japan
Dr. Huamin Li, Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo, North Campus, USA
Dr. Jenn-Gwo Hwu, Professor, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Dr. Joe Poon, Professor, University of Virginia, USA
Dr. Oleg Solonenko, Professor, Khristianovich Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (ITAM SB RAS), Russia
Dr. Onder Turan, Associate Professor, Eskisehir Technical University, Turkey
Dr. Patrick Hunziker, Deputy Head of the Clinic, Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital of Basel, Switzerland
Dr. Peng-Sheng Wei, Xi-Wan Chair Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Dr. Roshan Paul, Invited Professor, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr. Shigeru Yao, Professor, Faculty of Technology, Fukuoka University, Japan
Dr. Shosuke Sasaki, Guest Professor, Osaka University, Japan
Dr. Shuki Yeshurun, Founder, Tortech Nanofibers, Israel
Dr. Stephane Bilodeau, Chief Technology Officer, Novacab Inc., Canada
Dr. Somenath Mitra, Professor, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Somnath Bhattacharyya, Head, Nano-Scale Transport Physics Laboratory, School of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Dr. Walid Tawfik Younes Mohamed, Full Professor, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Yuichiro Abe, Product Manager, Springer Nature, Japan

Online Registration
News Updates
● Early Bird Register Now!
● Call for Supporting Organization, Media Partners, Journal and Paper
● Call for Advisory Board Members
● Call for Session Chairs and Speakers
●Call for Exhibitors and Sponsors

Operating Organization
Supporting Organization
BIT's Upcoming Events

© 2011-2019 BIT Congress Inc.
Contact Us: Tel: 0086-411-84799609-889, Fax: 0086-411-84575250